search members:
search presets:
saved searches +
search parameters:
gender:
max dist.: km
min pics: pics
who are online
who are looking for friends
who want to date someone of my gender
who want to date someone of my age
order by:


advanced +
save search


hondoda52

PM chat with hondoda52
gender:man
looking for:friends, dating a woman or a couple (2 women) or a group
distance:3760 km


about hondoda52:
I am a six foot four 195 lb brown hair brown eyed man never married no kids been single for years I'm not a mechanic and I have two dogs live alone


what hondoda52 would like to do on a first date:
Hangout take a walk maybe have a coffee get to know one another


hondoda52's profession:
Auto mechanic


hondoda52's interests:
Swimming boating camping walking my dogs.


physical:
ethnicity:white
height:6' 4" (193 cm)
would you date someone under 4'10" tall?yes
body type:big & tall/BBW
hair color:brown
eyes color:brown
social:
do you still live with your parents?I live in my own house
do you own a car?yes
marital status:single
do you have children?no
would you date someone who has children?yes
do you want children?undecided
your religion:christian - other
do you like metal (the musical genre)?It's ok..
health:
are you vegan?no
do you drink alcohol?rarely and in small quantity
do you smoke cigarette?no
do you smoke pot?occasionally
do you take other drugs?occasionally
click here to report a problem with this user

conversations:
loading messages...

Lesbian Match | Gay Men Dating | The M.I.L.D Network | Vegan Match | Metalhead Match | Small World Dating | Muslim Dating | Golden Match | Transdating


*powered by intercode.ca