search members:
search presets:
saved searches +
search parameters:
gender:
max dist.: km
min pics: pics
who are online
who are looking for friends
who want to date someone of my gender
who want to date someone of my age
order by:


advanced +
save search


Lish1125

PM chat with Lish1125
gender:woman
looking for:friends, dating a man
distance:2935 km


about Lish1125:
I am divorced. I have two teenage kids, my daughter (15) lives with me and my son (18) lives with his dad but he comes over ever other weekend. I enjoy the outdoors life camping and hiking. I love to cook and try new things. My friends say I'm nice and too nice at times. Want to know more just ask.


what Lish1125 would like to do on a first date:
I am an open book. On a first date i think talking and getting to know each other is very important so a movie is out but dinner, or a walk would be doable.


Lish1125's profession:
Workforce analyst


Lish1125's interests:
Cooking, anything outdoors, music, dancing, arts and crafts..


physical:
ethnicity:white
height:5' 6" (168 cm)
would you date someone under 4'10" tall?yes
body type:big & tall/BBW
hair color:brown
eyes color:hazel
social:
do you still live with your parents?I live in a house with my lover/family
do you own a car?yes
marital status:single
do you have children?yes
would you date someone who has children?yes
do you want children?undecided
your religion:non-religious
do you like metal (the musical genre)?It's ok..
health:
are you vegan?no
do you drink alcohol?sometimes
do you smoke pot?no
click here to report a problem with this user

conversations:
loading messages...



*powered by intercode.ca