search members:
search presets:
saved searches +
search parameters:
gender:
max dist.: km
min pics: pics
who are online
who are looking for friends
who want to date someone of my gender
who want to date someone of my age
order by:


advanced +
save search


Praisel

PM chat with Praisel
gender:man
looking for:friends, dating a woman
distance:8755 km


about Praisel:
I'm Emmanuel by name. I'm 41 years of age, still single and searching for that special and unique lady that will love to spend the rest of her life with me. A Christian from a humble background. I don't drink neither do i smoke. I'm a family oriented person, God fearing, easy going, faithful, honest, truthful, affectionate, spontaneous and sincere person that needs a God fearing and good lady for a serious relationship that will lead to a successful marriage. I'm open and ready to ride a boat with you and also have you as my wife. I'm ready to sacrifice my true love for you, if truly you have all these enormous qualities i listed here. I'm not here for any game, neither am i here to get advantage of you in anyway because i'm real. Dear, here i am waiting for you, so we could create and make our own world.


what Praisel would like to do on a first date:
I will not say anything for now, till that very day


Praisel's profession:
Self Employed


Praisel's interests:
Bible, Sports, Movies, Music, Traveling, Reading, Shopping, Cars, Electronics, .


physical:
ethnicity:black
height:5' 7" (170 cm)
would you date someone under 4'10" tall?yes
body type:average
hair color:black
eyes color:gray
social:
do you still live with your parents?other
do you own a car?no
marital status:single
do you have children?no
would you date someone who has children?yes
do you want children?undecided
your religion:christian - other
do you like metal (the musical genre)?It's ok..
health:
are you vegan?yes
do you drink alcohol?no
do you smoke pot?no
do you take other drugs?no
click here to report a problem with this user

conversations:
loading messages...



*powered by intercode.ca