search members:
search presets:
saved searches +
search parameters:
max dist.: km
min pics: pics
who are online
who are looking for friends
who want to date someone of my gender
who want to date someone of my age
order by:

advanced +
save search


PM chat with psoul
looking for:friends, dating a woman
distance:1775 km

about psoul:
I'd describe myself as having a lot of integrity along with being extremely caring, honest, loyal, affectionate and romantic. Not only do I enjoy and appreciate the better things in life but I also enjoy the simple things like taking a walk at the beach, cooking, baking, entertaining, staying home and watching a movie. I also like going out to dinner, jazz clubs, to the movies and plays. I enjoy listening to music and traveling
I'm supportive and will always have your back! I'm a happy person who enjoys others and looks forward to finding a special woman to enjoy life with. I've grown up around the beach area most of my life and I appreciate how relaxing and peaceful I feel when I'm surrounded by the beauty of the beach. My favorite foods are sushi, seafood, salads, whole wheat & sourdough bread, fresh fruit and of course, dessert.

what psoul would like to do on a first date:
Go on the mountains with my partner

psoul's profession:

psoul's interests:
music, movies.

height:5' 8" (173 cm)
body type:average
hair color:gray
eyes color:brown
do you still live with your parents?no, I live in my own appartment
do you own a car?yes
marital status:widowed
do you have children?yes
do you want children?no
your religion:christian - other
do you drink alcohol?sometimes
do you smoke cigarette?occasionally
do you smoke pot?no
do you take other drugs?no
click here to report a problem with this user

loading messages...

*powered by